Welcome to NGARA

Country: Burkina Faso

Name: Oubida Regis
Telephone: +226 70130199
Email: oubidauregis@yahoo.fr
Country: Chad

Name: Bouba Ngoulou
Email: ngouloubouba@yahoo.fr

Country: Ethiopia

Name: Abrehet Gebrehiwot
Email: gebrehiwotabrehet6@gmail.com

Country: Kenya

Name: Meshack Muga
Telephone: +254 722237193
Email: meshackmuga@hotmail.com

Country: Mali

Name: Jonas Diarra
Telephone: +223 76078987
Email: jonadiarra@yahoo.fr

Country: Niger

Name: Harouna Oumarou
Telephone: +227 96879865
Email: harouna.oumarou@yahoo.fr

Country: Nigeria

Name: Prof. Irimiya Kaura
Email: kaurairimiya@yahoo.com

Country: Senegal

Name: Sakhoudia Thiam
Telephone: +221 776317065
Email: thiamsak@yahoo.fr

Country: Somaliland

Name: Mohammed Warsame
Email: led_rcs@yahoo.com

Country: South Sudan

Name: Simon Dralley
Telephone: +211 955192196
Email: dralley@gmail.com

Country: Sudan

Name: Fatma Ramly
Email: fatmaramly@yahoo.com

Country: United Republic of Tanzania

Name: Chelestino Balama
Telephone: +255 784404873
Email: chelectino.balama@taforitz.org

Country: Uganda

Name: Stephen Muwaya
Email: muwaya@yahoo.com
Country: Burkina Faso

Name: Aboubacar Diallo
Telephone: +226 70251941
Email: dialloboubacar@yahoo.fr
Country: Ethiopia

Name: Teklehaimnot Nigatu Beyene
Telephone: +251 115527082
Email: natgum@ethionet.et; t.nigatu@yahoo.com

Country: Kenya

Name: Waheed Chaudhry
Telephone: +254 722531025
Email: waheedc@hotmail.com

Country: Mali

Name: Mamadou Geuye
Email: gmamadou_2000@Yahoo.fr

Country: Niger

Name: Adamou Ali Zoubeirou
Telephone: + 227 96874590
Email: zoubadam@yahoo.fr

Country: Nigeria

Name: U.A. Hassan
Email: uahassan2000@gmail.com

Country: Senegal

Name: Ibrahima KA
Telephone: +221 776593358
Email: kelka_98@yahoo.fr

Country: Sudan

Name: Hisham Salih
Email: hisham@yagoubgroup.com
Country: Burkina Faso

Name: Dr. Moctar Sacande
Telephone: +39 3482640277
Email: msa4ande@gmail.com
Country: Kenya

Name: Dr. Ben Chikamai
Telephone: +254 722756483
Email: bnchikamai@gmail.com

Country: Kenya

Name: Ms. Sheila Mbiru
Telephone: +254 721527994
Email: sheilambiru@gmail.com

Country: Niger

Name: Mr. Abdou Maisharou
Telephone: +227 96974182
Email: maisharou.abdou@yahoo.fr

Country: Nigeria

Name: Eng. Chidume Okoro
Telephone: +234 8065540491
Email: gaconlimited@gmail.com

Country: Sudan

Name: Prof. Mohamed Ballal
Telephone: +249 912948554
Email: mohamedballal@yahoo.com

Country: United Republic of Tanzania

Name: Prof. Godwin Kowero
Telephone: +254 721734864
Email: g.kowero@cgiar.org